Please contact the D.C. City Council and let your voice be heard!

Please contact the D.C. City Council and let your voice be heard!

The City Counsel control and vote upon the D.C. budget. Please contact their constituent services and let them know that:

-you support pet ownership in the District, including Chickens
-schools ought to be allowed to keep chickens as part of their educational mission
-you oppose outlawing fowl through the undemocratic budget process
-you vote

Member of the Department of Health Oversight Committee are to participate in the May 5th hearing

Chairman Phil Mendelson

Brenda McDuffie
Constituent Services Director
(202) 724-8027
bmcduffie@dccouncil.us

AT-LARGE

Councilmember Anita Bonds

Tamika Finnell
Constituent Services Specialist
(202) 724-8064
tfinnell@dccouncil.us

Councilmember David Grosso*

Juan Thompson
Constituent Service Director
(202) 724-8105
jthompson@dccouncil.us

Councilmember Elissa Silverman

Pat Joseph
Director of Constituent Services
(202)-724-7772
pjoseph@dccouncil.us

Councilmember Robert C. White, Jr.

Andre Strickland
Constituent Services Coordinator
(202) 724-8174
astrickland@dccouncil.us

WARD MEMBERS

Councilmember Trayon White, Sr.
Ward 8
Kim Harrison
Director of Constituent Services
202-724-8045
Kharrison@dccouncil.us

Councilmember Vincent C. Gray*
Ward 7

Sedrick Muhammad
Constituent Services Director
(202) 741-0912
smuhammad@dccouncil.us

Councilmember Brianne K. Nadeau*
Ward 1

Claudia Barahona
Constituent Services Director
(202) 724-8043
cbarahona@dccouncil.us

Councilmember Jack Evans
Ward 2

Sherri Kimbel
Director of Constituent Services
(202) 724-8058
skimbel@dccouncil.us

Councilmember Mary M. Cheh*
Ward 3

Anthony Cassillo
Constituent Services Deputy Director
(202) 724-8062
acassillo@dccouncil.us

Councilmember Brandon T. Todd*
Ward 4

Jackson Carnes
Director of Constituent Services
(202) 741-5293
jcarnes@dccouncil.us

Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie
Ward 5

Marc Williams
Constituent Services Coordinator
202-727-6683
mrwilliams@dccouncil.us

Councilmember Charles Allen
Ward 6

Jamaal Jordan
Director of Constituent Services
(202)-724-8072
jjordan@dccouncil.us

*Member of Department of Health oversight Committee


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *